Autohaus Lange
Otto Lange KG Wittingen
Bild "Layout:round-account-button-with-user-inside-transp-48.png" Bild "Layout:picker-rounded-black-transp-48.png" Bild "Layout:fb-rounded-black-transp-48.png"
Starke Autos, starker Service. Seit 1926.

Unser Team

Ihre Ansprechpartner


Verkauf


Lothar Pfeiff
Verkaufsberater
Tel. 05831-9810-27
mobil 0151-19542560
lothar.pfeiff@langeauto.de

Hans Lange

Tel. 05831-9810-23
mobil 0151-19542555
hans.lange@langeauto.de


Service


Lutz Granobs
KFZ-Meister
Tel. 05831-9810-12
lutz.granobs@langeauto.de

Helmut Oppermann
KFZ-Meister
Tel. 05831-9810-13
helmut.oppermann@langeauto.de


Teile & Zubehör


Volker Schmidt
Teilelager
Tel. 05831-9810-18
volker.schmidt@langeauto.de

Burkhard Neumann
Teilelager
Tel. 05831-9810-24
burkhard.neumann@langeauto.de


Motorinstandsetzung


Ulrich Jelinek
Leitung M-Inst.
Tel. 05831-9810-22
werkstatt.wittingen@langeauto.de